Unser Team

Ansprechpartner Spedition

Wolfgang Streng
Geschäftsführer/Disponent
Telefon: 09384/9722-20
Fax: 09384/9722-44
E-Mail: info@spedition-streng.de

Steffen Streng
Disponent / Fuhrpark
Telefon: 09384/9722-21
Mobil: 0151/12151511
E-Mail:  steffen.streng@spedition-streng.de

Uwe Naumann
Disponent
Telefon: 09384/9722-23
E-Mail: u.naumann@spedition-streng.de

Patrick Dippe
Disponent
Telefon: 09384/9722-27
Fax: 09384/9722-44
E-Mail: patrick.dippe@spedition-streng.de

Alexander Mnich
Disponent
Telefon: 09384/9722-22
E-Mail: a.mnich@spedition-streng.de

Ansprechpartner Agrarmanagement

Edeltraud Streng
Telefon: 09384/9722-13
Fax: 09384/9722-55
E-Mail: e.streng@spedition-streng.de

Markus Streng
Telefon: 09384/9722-11
Mobil: 0151/12151510
E-Mail: markus.streng@spedition-streng.de

Burglind Streng
Telefon: 09384/9722-12
E-Mail: b.streng@spedition-streng.de

Buchhaltung/Frachtabrechnung

Petra Streng
Telefon: 09384/9722-15
Fax: 09384/9722-55
E-Mail: p.streng@spedition-streng.de

Birgit Reith 
Telefon: 09384/9722-28
E-Mail: b.reith@spedition-streng.de

Palettenabteilung

Ingrid Fischer
Telefon: 09384/9722-28
Fax: 09384/9722-44
E-Mail: i.fischer@spedition-streng.de

Werkstattleitung/Meister

Matthias Streng, Benno Schmitt, Reinhold Knaup
Telefon: 09384/9722-0
E-Mail: matthias.streng@spedition-streng.de